The Real Blogger Status / WordPress Edition #3

When the problem with Indian censorship of Blogspot blogs was first discussed, I wrote Help! I Can’t See My Blog!. When someone wrote in seeking advice, I’d point him / her towards that article.

Then someone reminded me.

Chuck, we can’t see your blog.

DOHH!

Then I remembered The Real Blogger Status / WordPress Edition #2. A quick import of The Real Blogger Status / Blogger Edition gave me the ability to provide Help! I Can’t See My Blog! / WordPress.

If I do this often enough, it takes maybe 5 minutes total.

And, since I now have a WordPress blog, I can now advise someone:

Are you in India? This is a known problem.
https://bloggerstatusforreal.wordpress.com/2006/07/15/help…

Leave a Reply

