I Blog Slowly

I publish each post dozens of times – that’s why I like blogging. I’m still working on my most previous blog, Another Day Of Anguish.

My current project, The Real Blogger Status / WordPress Edition, is just a stub right now. I just started it, and as any new blog, the WordPress blog starter puts in a welcome comment. So this morning, I went to remove the comment – cleanup the stub, and get ready to mirror it from The Real Blogger Status / Blogspot Edition. And imagine my surprise when I found a real comment from a real blogger. Already.

Blogger Employee: Are you reading this? Check this out.

Leave a Reply

